No refunds can be made, neither for full nor for partial month periods.

 

Your use of the JoomlaBuzz subscription service is billed in advance and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial subscription periods, or refunds for months unused with an open account. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

You are solely responsible for properly canceling your JoomlaBuzz subscription. An email request asking for your subscription to be cancelled is not considered cancellation. You may cancel your subscription at any time by visiting the account summary section of your JoomlaBuzz account. After you cancel your subscription, you will receive an email confirmation that your subscription has been cancelled.

If you cancel your JoomlaBuzz subscription before the end of your current paid up subscription period, your account will remain active until the next due date. After the due date, your subscription will expire. You will no longer be able to access the JoomlaBuzz subscription services, but you can join the subscription again at any time in the future.

Cancellation

To cancel your JoomlaBuzz subscription, login to your account and click on Account Summary in the Account menu (second button from the right in the top navigation bar). Under the Active Subscriptions section, click on the Manage button next to your JoomlaBuzz subscription. Finally, select Cancel Subscription under the details of your subscription plan, and then confirm the cancellation.

Once cancelled, your account will remain active until the next due date and you will receive an email confirmation about the change in your subscription.